Contact Us

Army Hockey Association Contacts List

PRESIDENT

 

Maj Gen PAE Nanson CBE/Commandant (Paul)

Tel: Mil: 94261 2208 Civ: 01276 412208
Mob: PA Kim Lethbridge
Email: RMAS-Gp-HQ-Comdt-PA-E1@mod.uk

VICE PRESIDENTS

Major General G C Cornock CB MBE (Bill)

Tel: Civ: 01534 863 814
Email: billcornock@gmail.com

Col M W Stott (Mike)

Tel: Civ: 01722 716 727
Email: Mikestott1@tiscali.co.uk

General Sir Alex Harley KBE CB

Tel: Mob: 07711 428 435
Email: agh.h@btinternet.com

Lt Col (Retd) Tochi Marwaha

Tel:  0118 970 0266
Mob:  07725 818744
Email: tochimarwaha12@gmail.com

Lt Col (Retd) Christopher Todd

Tel: Civ:  0151 6781244
Mob:  0770 8265388
Email: christophertodd410@btinternet.com

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE AND DASCB

DASCB

 

Major General S Burley CB MBE (Shaun)
Director Army Sports Control Board
Mackenzie Building, Fox Lines, Queens Avenue,
Aldershot, Hants, GU11 2LB

Tel: Mil – 94222 7057

Email: PA - gcoulthard@ascb.uk.com
PA: Gemma Coulthard

CHAIRMAN AHA (SENIORS & MASTERS)

Col R Head MC (Dickie)

Tel: Mil: 95471 5370 Civ: 01452 718370
Mob: 077171 424138
Email: Richard.Head828@mod.uk
Email: Dickiehead2000@hotmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN (LADIES & FINANCE & CHAIR OF THE FPC)

Post Vacant

 

VICE CHAIRMAN (RESERVES & INDOORS)

Lt Col T Lees (Terry) TD

Mob: 07802 721 274 (personal)

Email: terrytorial@btinternet.com
Email: veterrynumpire@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN (UMPIRES [CHAIRMAN AHUA]) Also SECRETARY

Maj N Krykunivsky (Nik)

Tel: Mil: 94393 6560 Civ: 01294 886560

Email: Nikolaus.krykunivsky133@mod.uk

SECRETARY AHA & MANAGER OF CORPS LEAGUE

Maj (Retd) B S Fowler (Bernie)

Tel: Mil – 94222 7091 Civ – 01252 787091
Fax:: Mil - 94222 7094  Civ – 01252 787094
Mob: 07766 491 001

Email: hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com

COACHING SECRETARY

W02 C Campling (Cheryl)

Tel: Mil - 94631 3770 Civ - 0207 414 5370
Fax:: Civ - 0207 414 3394
Mob: 07900 696 212

Email: RC-Pers-PRUE-Lon-PRO3@mod.uk
Email: Camps.113@hotmail.co.uk

ACCOUNTANT

Mrs A White (Abby)

Tel: Mil: 94222 7062 Civ: 01252 787062

Email: awhite@ascb.uk.com

RESERVES HOCKEY OFFICER

 

LCpl S Aldridge (Sally)

Tel Mob: 07793 763757
Email: Watkins_sally@hotmail.com
Email: reservehocsec@outlook.com

SENIORS & MASTERS

TEAM MANAGER SENIORS

SSgt D Cattermole (Dan)

TEL:  Mil – 94120 7483

Email: Dan.cattermole145@mod.uk
Email: Cattermoledj@gmail.com

TEAM CAPTAIN MENS SENIORS

 

Maj J Hooker (Jon)

TEL:  Mil – 9360 58877

Email:  ISSDES-Strat- BA9-Arch@mod.uk

MANAGER ARMY MASTERS

 

WO1 S Paterson (Stu)

Email: Patersons309@mod.uk  
Email: Stuart.paterson309@mod.uk

WOMENS

MANAGER ARMY WOMENS

 

Lt Col T E Prowse (Tracey)

Mil – 94393 6353
Mob: 08968 435588

Email: ArmyRes-Efficiency-Plans-SO1@mod.uk

SECRETARY ARMY WOMENS

 

Lt Col P Nicholas (Paula)

Tel: Mil – 94391 7341

Mobile: 07748 591387

Email: paula.nicholas831@mod.uk
DII:  APSG-PersAdmin-OD-SO1@mod.uk

COACH ARMY WOMENS

 

 

 

MANAGER WOMENS MASTERS

 

Major KML Riddell (Lou)

Tel:  Mil – 94647 2507 Civ – 0208 7607107

Email:  louise.riddell754@hotmail.com

U25

TEAM MANAGER

 

Maj Andy Wilson

Tel Mil – 93844 2065 Civ  02392 702065
Email:  DBSMilPers-FutDev-Pensions-SO2@mod.uk

TEAM COACH U25

 

WO2 J Parry Royal Signals (John)

Tel Mil – 93605 7612

UMPIRES & OFFICIALS

VICE CHAIRMAN (UMPIRES [CHAIRMAN AHUA]) Also SECRETARY

Maj N Krykunivsky (Nik)

Mil: 94393 6560 Civ: 01294 886560

Email: Nikolaus.krykunivsky133@mod.uk

AHUA CHIEF COACH

 

Mr A Notman (Allan)

Mil: 94261 3354
Mil: 94261 3318
Mob: 07885 234691

Email: hockeyumpire@ntlworld.com
Email: Allan.Notman503@mod.uk RSME-HQ-TRGDESIGN1M-C2@MOD.UK

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS

CHAIRMAN  AMAHA

 

Maj J Stuart (John)

Tel: Civ – 01725 552 994

Mob: 07966 827 588
Email: jstuart@dxc.com

SECRETARY AMAHA

 

Miss S Pilling (Sharon)
MoD ASCB Mackenzie Building,
Fox Lines, Queens Avenue, Aldershot, Hants
GU11 2LB

Tel: Mil: 94222 7092
Civ: 01252 787092

Email: spilling@ascb.uk.com

SECRETARY NORDICS HC

 

Post Vacant

 

UK ARMED FORCES

CHAIRMAN UKAF HA

 

Capt (RN) I Bisson (Ian)

Tel: TBC
Email: Ian.Bisson220@mod.uk

SECRETARY UKAF HA

 

Lt Cdr (RN) S Trevethan (Sean)

Tel: Mob: 07809 707296

Email: sctrevethan@yahoo.co.uk

CHAIRMAN OF OFFICIALS UKAF HA

 

Major (Retd) D Rutherford (Derek)

Tel: Civ – 01962 880 797

Mob: 07884 020 772
Email: derekhockey60@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN UKAF HUA

 

Mr J Patel (Jim) MBE

Tel: Civ – 01793 840522
Mob: 07780 922145
Email: maharajah.patelmbe@hotmail.com

HON SECRETARY/TREASURER TO UKAF HUA AND RAFHUA

CT M Bryant (Martin)

Tel Mil – 95461 5825 Civ – 01993 895825

Civ: 07796 267746
Email: Martin.bryant196@mod.uk
Email: Starbug65@btinternet.com

REGIONAL & OVERSEAS CHAIRMAN & SECRETARIES

SECRETARY NORTH

 

WO2 (SQMS) PK Bibby (Paul)

Mil: 94731 4455
Mil: 94731 4476
Civ: 01748 874455
Email: 1REME-RAO-RAWO@mod.uk

CHAIRMAN SOUTH

 

Col D Scott (Dan)

Tel: Mil – 94251 2851 Civ – 01189 763851

Email: DEME-RHQ-REME-ColREME@mod.uk
Email: daniel.scott877@mod.uk

SECRETARY SOUTH

Capt G Baker (Guy)

Mob: 07532 667967
Email: ArtyCen-Sport-HockeySouth@mod.uk (Use This)
Email: Guy.baker335@mod.uk

SECRETARY LONDIST

 

Sgt C Cumberbatch (Curtis)

Mil: 94631 8205
Civ: 02074 4148205
Email: HCMR-HQ-RAPTCI@mod.uk
Email: Curtis.Cumberbatch774@mod.uk

SECRETARY MIDLANDS

 

SSgt (SSI) J Masters BSc (Hons)

Mil: 95361 7793
Civ: 01780 727793
Email: 1MWD-RHQ-TRG-RAPTCI@mod.uk

PRESIDENT GERMANY

 

Brigadier S Humphrey (Simon)

Tel: Mil - 94882 3516
Email: 1UKXX-Arty-CRA@mod.uk
Email: 1UKXX-Arty-CRA-PA@mod.uk – Ms Sam Meredith

SECRETARY SPORTS BOARD

 

Col (Retd) RI Harrison OBE

Tel: Mil - 94881 2620
Email: BFG-HQ-G1-SportsBd-GenSec@mod.uk

CHAIRMAN CYPRUS

 

Maj (MAA) R Gilbey RAPTC

Tel: Mil – 94120 3092
Email: BFC-HQ-J7-PD-SO2@mod.uk

CORPS CHAIRMAN & SECRETARIES

PRESIDENT RAC HC

 

Col Bateman (Tom)

Email: Tom.Bateman767@mod.uk

CHAIRMAN RAC HC

 

Brigadier J R Patterson (John)

Tel: Mil 9621 78695 Civ: 020 7807 8695

Email: john.patterson637@mod.uk
Email: FMC-Jt-Hd@mod.uk


SECRETARY RAC HC

 

Capt R Mccullough (Rory)

Tel: Mil – 94381 2653 Civ – 01985 222653

Email: FdArmy-Trg-CASTS-ISTAR-SO2@mod.uk
Email: Rory.mccullough983@mod.uk

CHAIRMAN RA HC

 

Lt Col JG Caiger RA

Tel: Civ – 01985 210622
Fax: 01985 210651
Mob: 07828 372917
Email: ArtyCen-RHQRA-Manning-SO2@mod.uk
Email: John.caiger210@mod.uk

SECRETARY RA HC

 

Capt J S Marwaha (Jagjit)

Tel: Mil – 94322 5914 Civ – 07815 786637
Mob: 07815 786637
Email: 47RA-RHQ-OpsO@mod.uk

PRESIDENT RE HC and AHA CHAIRMAN

 

Col R Brown (Richard)

Tel: Mil - 9621 81418 Civ – 02072 181418

Email:  richardbrownrcds@gmail.com

SECRETARY RE HC

 

Maj O Clark (Oli)

Tel: Mil - 93779 7822 Civ – 01271 857822
Mob: 07471 149033
Mob: 07984 856044

Email: Oliver.Clark702@mod.uk
Email: 3CDOX-24CDORHQADJT@mod.uk

MANAGER RE LADIES and SMALL CORP

 

Lt B Waters (Bethan)

Tel:  Mil – 94275 4205 Civ – 01962 888205
Mob: 07929 734453

Email:  BandRIFLES-ADOM@mod.uk

PRESIDENT R SIGNALS

 

Brig S Sharkey (Sara)

Tel: Mil – 96770 1805
Civ: 030 6770 1805
Mob:   07747 473321

Email: Sara.sharkey311@mod.gov.uk

CHAIRWOMAN R SIGNALS  HC

 

Lt Col C Lewin (Caroline)

Tel: Mil – 94777 2249 Civ 01904 662249

Email: carolinejlewin@hotmail.co.uk

SECRETARY R SIGNALS MENS

 

Capt B Swatridge (Ben)

Tel: Mil – 95471 8838
Mob:   07725 631713

Email: 1SIGX-SO3G1@mod.uk

SECRETARY R SIGNALS WOMENS

 

SSgt (FofS (IS)) Phillippo (Amy)

Tel: Mil – 95471 8838 Civ – 01437 725967

Mob: 07894 020532

Email: 14SREW-EngSpTp-FofSIS@mod.uk
Email: amy.phillippo697@mod.uk

SECRETARY R SIGNALS MASTERS

 

Maj Wilford (Wilf)

Tel:  Mil – 95551 7396 Civ – 01785 787396

Emaill 16SIG-QM@mod.uk 

DIRECTOR OF R SIGNALS

Mr B Mower (Brian)
Treasurer and Fixtures

Tel: Mil – 94371 2366 Civ – 01258 482 366
Fax: Mil – 94371-2298 Civ - 01258 482298
Mob: 07796 126378
Email: BlandfordGar-HQBGSU-EST-WTO02@mod.uk
Email: Woody4brian@yahoo.co.uk

CHAIRMAN INFANTRY HC

 

Maj G Goody R ANGLIAN (Graham)

Tel: Mil - 94691 3943 Civ – 0208 7813943

Mob: 07989 947001

Email: 1ANG-BCOY-OC@mod.uk

SECRETARY INFANTRY HC

 

Capt S Hare (Simon)

Tel: 01748 872694

Mob: 07843 243172
Email: Simon.Hare100@mod.uk

CHAIRMAN AMS HC

 

Lt Col T Southwood (Terry)

Tel: Mil – 94261 2795 Civ - 01276 402795

Mob: 07775 019609
Email ArmyMed-Pers-SO1@mod.uk

SECRETARY AMS HC

Maj R Wise (Rob)

Tel: Mill – 94721 3101

Mob: 07921 917934
Email: Robert.Wise782@mod.uk

CAPTAIN AMS HC - MENS

 

L Done (Jess)

Contact Rob Wise

CAPTAIN AMS HC - LADIES

 

Sgt Smith (Liana)

Contact Rob Wise
Email: SG-DPHC-RRUTID-2ic@mod.uk

CAPTAIN AMS HC - MASTERS

 

WO1 (RSM) M Duffy (Mark)

Email: 16Med-RHQ-RSM@mod.uk

PRESIDENT RLC HC

 

Brig Simon Hutchings OBE

Tel:  Civ – 01285 863361 Mil – 94384 3361
Mob: 07717 478599

Email: Si_hutchings@hotmail.com

CHAIRMAN RLC HC

 

Lt Col S Donoghue (Suzi)

Tel:  Civ – 01252 787717 Mil – 94222 7717

Email: RC-Sp-ACOS@mod.uk
Email: Suzi.donoghue387@mod.uk

SECRETARY RLC HC

 

Capt EJM Thompson (Lily)

Tel:  Mil - 94387 8890 Civ – 01666 508890

Email: 9RLC-66Sqn-AO@mod.uk 
Email: lilythompson1301@gmail.com

TEAM MANAGER RLC - LADIES

 

Sophie Spencer Small

Contact Lily Thompson 

MASTERS MANAGER RLC

 

Maj AP Harrison (Tony)

Tel: Mil - 94393 6582 Civ - 01264 886663

Email: Anthony.Harrison856@mod.uk

CHAIRMAN REME HC

 

Col D Scott (Dan)

Tel: Mil – 94251 2851 Civ – 01189 763851

Email: Daniel.scott877@mod.uk
Email: DEME-RHQ-REME-ColREME@mod.uk

SECRETARY REME HC

 

Capt D C Oatley (Dean)

Tel: Mil – 94222 3499 Civ –  01252 348493

Email: 10QOGLR-LAD-OC@MOD.UK
Email: Dean.Oatley937@mod.uk

SECRETARY REME HC - LADIES

 

WO1 S White (Samantha)

Tel: Mil – 94329 4642
Mob: 07868 598223

Email: JHC-OEU-667-ASM@mod.uk
Email: Samantha.white285@mod.uk

CHAIRWOMAN AGC HC

 

Lt Col P Nicholas (Paula)

Tel: Mil – 94391 7298 Civ – 01264 381298

Mobile: 07748 591 387

Email: paula.nicholas831@mod.uk
DII:  APSG-PersAdmin-OD-SO1@mod.uk

SECRETARY AGC HC

Capt M Rockett (Mike)

Tel: Mil – 94229 5311
Mobile:  07793 315797

Email:  4Med-RHQ-RAO-RAO@mod.uk

SECRETARY  AGC HC - LADIES

 

Cpl J Outhwaite (Jade)

Tel: Mil – 9491 63547
Mobile: 07401 909077

Email: 2MI-25Coy-CoyHQClk1@mod.uk

SECRETARY AGC MASTERS

 

D Denovan (Denise)

Tel:  Mil – 9494 60600

Mobile:  07921 624397
Email:   Denise.denovan685@mod.uk

CHAIRMAN AAC HC

 

Lt Col EJ Butterworth AAC (Ed)

Tel: Mil – 94561 3094

Email: edbutte@aol.com

SECRETARY AAC HC

 

Capt A Pollard (Ali)

Tel:  Mil – 94475 5057

Mobile:  07730 569675
Email:   658AAC-XO@mod.uk

REPRESENTATIVE AAC

 

Cpl Johann Smith

Tel: Mil - 01449 728428 

Mob: 07788 230850
Email: jsmithsonian@hotmail.com

SECRETARY RMAS HC

 

Maj A Roberts (Adam)

Tel: Mil  94261 2464 Civ – 01276 412464

Email: RMAS-BURMACOY-COMD
Email: RMAS-BURMACOY-COMD@mod.uk

OTHER SERVICES SECRETARIES

SECRETARY NAVY ASSOCIATION

 

Mr S Lemon (Steve)

Tel:  Civ - 02392 573037 Mil – 9380 28037
Mob: 07778 854012

Email: NAVYNPS-PEOPLESPTRNSO1@mod.uk
Email: Stephen.lemon413@mod.uk

SECRETARY RAF ASSOCIATION

 

Wg Cdr A J Portlock (Adrian)

Tel: Mil – 95221 5532

Email: Adrian.portlock959@mod.uk

Amendments to this list should be forwarded to hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com

List Updated 3 Nov 2017

 


Army Hockey Association footer showing sponsors Kuke and Forces Financial Towergate Insurance Forces Mutal The Army Sport Control Board Selex-Es A Finmeccanica Company Army Lottery Team Army Driving funding for Army Sport THIS LINK GOES TO THE ASPIRE DEFENCE WEBSITE